Northwest Athletic Conference NWAC basketball Sports Banner Image. NWAC Slogan: Character, Competition, Community
Shop the NWAC Store

Men's Basketball

Women's Basketball

Basketball News

NWAC announces Winter Term Academic Excellence Teams

The NWAC is pleased to announce the 2016 Winter Term Academic Excellence Teams for Women's and Men's Basketball.

Print version: Women | Men


Marissa Caballero Columbia Basin College
Drew Carlos Wenatchee Valley College
Kennedy Corrigan Walla Walla Community College
Nika Criddle Peninsula College
Alycea DeLong Highline College
Nianiella Dorvall Skagit Valley College
Tiffani Ferrell Olympic College
Nikkie Froehlich Skagit Valley College
Kylee Garrick Columbia Basin College
Savanna Gonzales Peninsula College
Kayla Green Walla Walla Community College
Katie Hankins Lower Columbia College
Eboni Harpes Olympic College
Savannah Heugly Blue Mountain Community College
Jasmyne Holmes Highline College
Adriane Horn Wenatchee Valley College
Adelisa Husovic Edmonds Community College
Amanda Hutchins Peninsula College
Laurilee James South Puget Sound Community College
Lauren Johnson Wenatchee Valley College
Amberlie Jones Columbia Basin College
Sara Kesling Lane Commumity College
Deanna Manning Big Bend Community College
Chardonae Miller Highline College
Cierra Moss Peninsula College
Cherish Moss Peninsula College
Anna Mumm Umpqua Community College
Kylie Murphy Treasure Valley Community College
Linae MyHand Highline College
Maddy Nealey Everett Community College
Khadija Neumeyer Community Colleges of Spokane
Caylee Newsom Clark College
Emma Platner Clackamas Community College
Jessica Praegizter Treasure Valley Community College
Megan Pyles Clark College
Taylor Redman Wenatchee Valley College
Jessica Sexson Chemeketa Community College
Makena Shelley Big Bend Community College
Breanne Shore Everett Community College
Mikayla Sites Wenatchee Valley College
Imani Smith Peninsula College
Shelby Snook Lane Commumity College
Makayla Stockett Treasure Valley Community College
Bryn Tennyson Clark College
Trew Tucker Columbia Basin College
Kennedy Wharton Grays Harbor College
Mackenzie Windley Big Bend Community College


Jonathan Adsit Lane Commumity College
Joseph Baldwin Clackamas Community College
Vincent Boumann Clackamas Community College
Riley Bruneel Big Bend Community College
Christopher Burian South Puget Sound Community College
Ryley Callaghan Peninsula College
Marquice Clark  Yakima Valley Community College
Patrick Counts Chemeketa Community College
Trevon Eisenhut Portland Community College
Jeremy Gaudette Yakima Valley Community College
Devon Hawkins Clark College
Jeremiah Hobbs Peninsula College
Phillip Hrncir Lane Commumity College
Daryon James Skagit Valley College
Wyatt Johnson Big Bend Community College
Skyler Kelley Shoreline Community College
Kody Kennedy Mt. Hood Community College
Garrett Litterell Clackamas Community College
Nick Lopes Wenatchee Valley College
Jacob Love Community Colleges of Spokane
Riley Martin Olympic College
Sean McLaughlin Everett Community College
David Medina Chemeketa Community College
Connor Meyerhoeffer Big Bend Community College
Alec Meyerhoeffer Highline College
Luke Meyers Blue Mountain Community College
Bryan Michaels Wenatchee Valley College
Mitchel Mueller Walla Walla Community College
Zach Nibler Peninsula College
Tyler Peacock Highline College
Christopher Reis Peninsula College
Thomas Salmon Southwestern Oregon Community College
Jason Smarr Shoreline Community College
Kyle Snyder South Puget Sound Community College
Cooper Stateler Southwestern Oregon Community College
Josiah Warner Centralia College
Tyler Watts South Puget Sound Community College


stats icon M STATS
stats icon W STATS
folder icon M TEAMS
folder icon W TEAMS

Men's Basketball Alumni
Women Basketball Alumni

Under Armour Basketball Players of the Week
Basketball Championship Web Page

Cybersports Files
Men's Rosters Women's Rosters

Men's Game Files
Women's Game Files

NWAC home