NWAACC Boosters

CLUB 300

Club 300 was established in 2012 as the NWAACC’s annual goal to get 300 people to donate as little as $35 to support the mission and direction of our association so that we can provide student-athletes a quality athletic and academic experience rooted in the principles of Character, Competition and Community. Every dollar contributed to the NWACC is one more dollar re-invested in our student-athletes and athletic programs.

This past year was a year in which the NWAACC developed a strategic plan, and collectively moved the association in a direction that is rooted in excellence. Significant movement is at times slow, difficult, needs support, and must overcome obstacles.  But the movement must continue to keep keeping on!

Annually, we honor members of our 300 club by acknowledging their support below and in our tournament programs.

If you are a former or current staff member, a former or current participant, a fan or someone interested  in supporting the NWAACC with a contribution, I encourage you to complete a statement of support and mail your contribution to our office.

Your support is greatly appreciated. I want to thank you in advance for your interest and support. We look forward to having you join our teams and welcome you to Club 300.


Marco Azurdia
Executive Director

2013-14 Boosters

Glenn and Maryanne Allard
Scott Archer
Marco and Penny Azurdia
John and Angie Barratt
Dale Bates
Debbie Beckwith
William Belden
Bellevue College Baseball
Bellevue Men's & Women's Basketball
Cassie Belmodis
Cody Bench
Arthur Berry
MaryAnn Bowman Blanchard
Daryle and Pat Broadsword
Randy & Eve Carnell
Scott Carpenter
Jack Carter
Columbia Basin College Athletics
Columbia Basin Baseball
Columbia Basin Men's & Women's Golf
Columbia Basin Men's Basketball
Columbia Basin Men's Soccer
Columbia Basin Women's Basketball
Columbia Basin Women's Soccer
Columbia Basin Softball
Columbia Basin Volleyball
Dr. Richard Cummins
Gary and Ruth Earnest
Eric & Jayme Frazier
George Gablehouse
Jim Gourley
Richard Haldi
Bobbi Hazeltine
Tom Hegarty
Cheryl Holden
Trevor Hoppe
Carl and Jeri Howell
Jim Jackson
Arlene and Barry Janusch

Bob Kickner
Royce Kiser
Bob Knight
Candy  Lacher
Leinonen Design
James Lunt
Dick Magruder
Jim and PJ Martineau
Jim and Terri Martinson
Irene Matlock
Dennis and Sylvia Melcher
Carl and Lynda Meyers
Bill and Joan O'Connor
Don Parker
Cy Perkins
Ritch Price
Maury Ray
Scott Rogers
Bob and Janet Rust
Fred  Schnell
Patty Scott
Dan Segel
John Shaw
Greg Sheley
Diane Smith
George and Lyn Smith
Mike  Staudenmaier
Kelly Sullivan
Tracy and Debbie Swisher
Gaydena Thompson
Paul Tikker
Arlene Torgerson
John F. Volek
Larry Walker
Dr. Jim Walton
Edwin  Watson
Wenatchee Valley College Booster Club
Cheryl and Dan Yoder
Harland and Kay Yriarte

Updated 03/11/2014

2012-13 Boosters

Rick Adelman
Marilyn Anderson
Marco & Penny Azurdia
Kristopher Baier
Neal A. Bartlett
Dale J. Bates
Debbie Beckwith
Bellevue College Men's & Women's Basketball
William Belden
Cassie Belmodis
Daryle Broadsword
Terrance Brown
Cody Burgess
Jack Carter
Pam Charpentier
Barry & Annette Collier
Sandy Cooprider
John Courter
Robert Cox
Ellwood Crosier
Richard Cummins
Bill Deller
Don Farler
Jim Ford
Sharon Foster
Chris Frye
George Gablehouse
Sue  Grigsby
Rich and Barbara Haldi
Linda & Fred Harrison
Greg & Beth Hawk
Tom Hegarty
Mike Herbert
Cheryl Holden
Trevor Hoppe
Eric Hughes
Jim Jackson
Thomas Keegan
Kelly Ketcham
Bob Kickner
Candy Lacher
Mike Langey
Mike Love
Jim Lunt
Dick Magruder
Jim Martineau
Jim and Terri Martinson
Irene Matlock
Tom McConnaughey
Terry McLaughlin

Dennis & Sylvia Melcher
John Mellein
Carl and Lynda Meyers
Mooreshots Direct, Inc. Tom Moore
Anne  Morter
Dan Nugent
Grady  O'Connor
Joan & Bill O'Connor
Jeff & Wendy Ovall
Douglas W. Palmer
Don Parker
Cy & Betty Perkins
Bob & Shawn Peters
Ritchie Price
The Potters Team (Weidenbach)
Gerald Pumphrey
Maury Ray
Scott  Rogers
Jane Rosi-Pattison
Robert Rust
Deb Sauers
David Schmeddy
Fred Schnell
Dr. Don E. Schoening
Patty Scott
Dan Segel
Greg N. Sheley
Marlene Sinko
Diane Smith
George & Lyn Smith
Nicola Smith
Mike Staudenmaier
Kelly Sullivan
Tracy Swisher
Gaydena Thompson
Lee Thornton
Arlene Torgerson
John H. Turner
John F. Volek
Ron Walp
Steve & Kathleen Ward
Thomas L. Warren
Ed & Mary Watson
Clif & Ruth Wegner
Dan Withers
Kathie Woods
Eric & Denise Yochum
Cheryl & Dan Yoder
Harland & Kay Yriarte

Updated 8/13/13



Baden Athletes of the Year
DreamSeat Athlete of the Week DreamSeat Players of the Week
Baden Athletes of the Year Like us on Facebook Facebook Link