Northwest Athletic Conference NWAC track Sports Banner Image. NWAC Slogan: Character, Competition, Community

NWAC Hall of Fame

NWAC Hall of Fame banner
no photo available

1975 Football Team

Mt. Hood Community College
Class of 2005

The Saints won the first NWAACC football title by an Oregon college as they went 8-0 in league play before hosting and beating Columbia Basin College 12-8 in the championship game. During league play, MHCC scored 209 points while allowing 46. It was the first of four straight appearances in the championship game for Mt. Hood, who also won the title in 1977. Their season record was 10-0 and approximately 80% of the players received scholarships to play on the four-year college level.

1975 Team Members: Dennis Adams, Bob Anderson, Kevin Anderson, Bill Barbee, Andy Bardosi, John Barratt, Milt Bennett, Tom Boehme, Martin Brandenburg, Steve Brattain, Dale Browning, Marc Bump, Steve Calhoun, Chris Campbell, Roger Carroll, Jimmy Clingman, Curt Cluster, Eddie Collins, Cameron Crop, Cary Deibert, Kirk Dennis, Charlie Denson, Marc DiFrancisco, Dan Dionas, Robin Gabel, Arnoldo Gamez, Roy Geiger, Randy Gill, Chris Haag, Bryan Haselbacher, Charles Haydu, Tom Healy, Timothy Howarth, Mike Johnson, Kurt Kildow, Phillip Killinger, Steve Kleffner, Jimmy Kruckenberg, Kevin Ladd, Rick Lewis, Joe Malone, Mikcey McCreery, Eddie McGill, Michael McKay, Jon Miller, Rick Mill, Tim Mills, Mark Moser, Curt Nading, Kevin Nettles, Gordy Neumann, Jack Newhart, Anthony Nunley, Stan Nystaul, Jon Oletzke, Rick Olson, Lonnie Park, Dan Patricelli, Jeffrey Salta, Steve Schuele, Lane Sheppard, John Sommers, Kevin Stevens, Andy Stokes, Ken Stutevoss, Edward Thill, Richard Tomlinshon, Thomas Townsend, Brian Valley, Mike Walker, Vern Ward, Assistant Coaches Dan Collins, Roger Porter, Scott Seiler, Terry Shea and Head Coach Marv Hiebert.

Previous Page | Return NWAC Hall of Fame Members