• NWAC Banner
  • volleyball-2A
  • baseball-1
  • xcountry-1
  • basketball-1
  • golf-1
  • soccer-1
  • softball-1
  • tennis-1
  • track-1
  • volleyball-2
  • baseball-1
  • xcountry-2
  • basketball-2
  • golf-2
  • soccer-2
  • softball-2
  • tennis-2
  • track-2
  • volleyball-2
  • baseball-1
  • xcountry-2
  • golf-2
  • soccer-1
  • basketball-2
  • softball-2
  • tennis-2
  • track-2
Shop the NWAC Store


NWAC Announces Volleyball All-Stars

Volleyball All-Star Graphic

Print Version: VIEW

VANCOUVER, WA -- The NWAC is proud to announce the 2017 Volleyball All-Stars. Congratulations to the all the student-athletes who have had great success on the court this season.


Most Valuable Player
Averi Dyer, SO, Bellevue

Coach of the Year
Jocelyn Lawrence, Bellevue

First Team
Julia Clack, SO, Shoreline
Michelle Dmitruk, Fr, Edmonds
Giselle Hollaus, SO, Whatcom
Sydney Lawrence, SO, Edmonds
Carlee Rowell, Fr, Bellevue
Erika Weber, SO, Bellevue

Second Team
Ashlee Conklin, SO, Shoreline
Macy Magri, SO, Edmonds
Taryn Potter, SO, Whatcom
Karly Richardson, SO, Skagit Valley
Sarah Roach, SO, Olympic
Megan Rogers, Fr, Bellevue


Most Valuable Player
Kayla Neumann, Fr, North Idaho

Coach of the Year
Kelsey Stanley, North Idaho

First Team
Lindsey Carpenter, SO, Walla Walla
Kendall Collins, SO, Spokane
Halle Hess, SO, North Idaho
Hannah Pond, SO, Walla Walla
Brooke Swanson, SO, Columbia Basin
Krysten Whitmore, SO, Columbia Basin

Second Team
Carly Davis, SO, Yakima Valley
Hailee Etter, Fr, North Idaho
Kerista Goodpaster, SO, Yakima Valley
Rachel Leshikar, SO, North Idaho
Meli Matuatia, SO, Columbia Basin
Shelby Schreier, SO, Blue Mountain


Most Valuable Player
Zoe Gaines, SO, Highline

Coach of the Year
Greg Finel, Pierce

First Team
Allie Bauer, SO, Pierce
Ryleigh Burdick, Fr, Pierce
Khloe Clark, SO, Lower Columbia
Autumn Durand, Fr, Centralia
Mahie Kaawa, Fr, Highline
Brooke Spoor, SO, Grays Harbor

Second Team
Nina Bailey, SO, Lower Columbia
Adrienne Haggerty, Fr, Highline
Megan Miller, Fr, Lower Columbia
Jaeya Reed, SO, S. Puget Sound
Kenzie Seitz, Fr, Pierce
Malia Tucker, SO, Pierce


Most Valuable Player
Jane Cale, Fr, Chemeketa

Coach of the Year
Traci Stephenson, Chemeketa

First Team
Montanna Gubrud, SO, Linn-Benton
Ialah Ochse, SO, Chemeketa
Haley Patterson, SO, Chemeketa
Madison Pernich, Fr, Mt. Hood
Grace Phillips, Fr, Linn-Benton
Dalaney Tuholski, Fr, Clark

Second Team
Morgan Bolger, SO, Chemeketa
Allyson Crisp, SO, Clark
Sara Fanger, SO, Linn-Benton
Kelsey Lane, SO, Lane
Elisha Levasa, SO, Mt. Hood
Deeann Schaal, Fr, Clackamas


Laura Edmark image of Laura Edmark Mike Fitzpatrick image of Mike Fitzpatrick Byron Beck image of Byron Beck
facebook icon twitter icon
instagram icon youtube icon

Baden Athletes of the Year

Under Armour official apparel partner of NWAC championship events

eTeamSponsor - Official Fundraising Partner of the NWAC

Soccer Friendlies August 23-24 Volleyball Showcase Auguust 25-26