• NWAC Banner
  • volleyball-2A
  • baseball-1
  • xcountry-1
  • basketball-1
  • golf-1
  • soccer-1
  • softball-1
  • tennis-1
  • track-1
  • volleyball-2
  • baseball-1
  • xcountry-2
  • basketball-2
  • golf-2
  • soccer-2
  • softball-2
  • tennis-2
  • track-2
  • volleyball-2
  • baseball-1
  • xcountry-2
  • golf-2
  • soccer-1
  • basketball-2
  • softball-2
  • tennis-2
  • track-2
Shop the NWAC Store


Weekend Volleyball Crossover results and all-tournament teams

Vancouver, WA -- It was a big weekend for NWAACC volleyball as Bellevue, Centralia, Linn-Benton and Walla Walla each hosted two-day tournaments featuring all 28 conference teams and the squad from Walla Walla University.  In all, 76 matches were played Friday and Saturday.

Bellevue (5-2) defeated Spokane (5-2) to claim the crossover championship in Bellevue, the only crossover that featured bracket play to determine the champion.  There was a three-way tie for the champion at Centralia where Columbia Basin, Whatcom and Skagit Valley each finished 4-1 in round robin play. Tacoma took first at Walla Walla with a record of 6-0, just edging second place Blue Mountain (5-1) in that round robin tournament.  Clackamas also won the round robin tournament at Linn-Benton with a 4-0 record and a win over second place Clark (3-1)

All-Tournament Teams
Bellevue Crossover
MVP: Savannah Feist, Bellevue
Patti Reeves, Bellevue
Heidi Bell, Bellevue
Kyra Speer, Mt. Hood
Nicole Graybeal, Spokane
Davina Fuiava, Highline
Jenifer Mooth, Highline
Stephanie O’Connor, Treasure Valley
Lahela Kaili-laroya, Shoreline

Centralia Crossover
Danette Kahle, Centralia
Kelsey Schalock, Columbia Basin
Brittany Weiand, Columbia Basin
Ava Grassi, Columbia Basin
Lauren Slaymaker, Skagit Valley
Brittany Ruscha, Skagit Valley
Stephanie Jarvis, Umpqua
Katie Waters, Wenatchee
Daria Winckler, Wenatchee
Sabrina Schwindler, Whatcom
Katie Cowan, Whatcom
Dani Lindsay, Whatcom

Linn-Benton Crossover
Shikara White, Clackamas
Joanna Abraham, Clackamas
Richelle Heacock, Clackamas
Carmen Lafond, Clackamas
Alivia Fields, Clark
Justine Tabor, Clark
Leina Buchanan, Clark
Kylie Jeffers, Pierce
Chelsea Olivas, Pierce
Kristen Iverson, Pierce
Stephanie Mugleston, Linn-Benton
Luci DeLong, Linn-Benton
Amanda Berry, Linn-Benton
Erika Hanson, Big Bend
Kristi Clayton, Everett

Walla Walla Crossover
Rylee Walker, Tacoma
Brandy Iverson, Tacoma
Alex Zawardzki, Tacoma
Cassie Funke, Blue Mountain
KC Schmit, Blue Mountain
Rebecca Haight, Blue Mountain
Quijuana Oucharek, Walla Walla University
Heather McFadden, Walla Walla University
Rose Mattson, Southwestern Oregon
Katie Jolliffe, Southwestern Oregon
Aubrie Concannon, Chemeketa
Cassie Phippen, Walla Walla
Cassie Koeking, Lower Columbia
Michelle Cook, Olympic


Bob Reimer image of Bob Reimer Dr. Eldon Dietrich image of Dr. Eldon Dietrich Mike Price image of Mike Price
facebook icon twitter icon
instagram icon youtube icon

Baden Athletes of the Year

Under Armour official apparel partner of NWAC championship events

eTeamSponsor - Official Fundraising Partner of the NWAC