Northwest Athletic Conference NWAC volleyball Sports Banner Image. NWAC Slogan: Character, Competition, Community

Championship Event Bids

NWAACC LogoThe Northwest Athletic Conference (NWAC) is the governing body for community college member schools in Idaho, Oregon, Washington and British Columbia, Canada. 

The NWAC is comprised of 36 member schools as far east as Coeur d'Alene, ID, as far north as Vancouver, B.C. and as far south as Grants Pass, OR. 

We sanction seven sports for men and eight for women with 9 championship events held each year. A total of over 280 teams compete each year for spots in these events.

NWAC athletics provide an opportunity for student-athletes to extend their playing career and hone their athletic skills while receiving a top quality education.  This opportunity may potentially springboard the student-athlete to a four-year university or straight into the ranks of the employed.

For our partners, the NWAC represents an opportunity to reach out to over 395,000 community college students and over 3,700 student-athletes.  Please take a look at our championship bid opportunities and together let’s provide a quality student-athlete experience rooted in Character, Competition and Service.

Championship Bid Forms (MS Word Format)

facebook icon twitter icon
instagram icon youtube icon

Baden Athletes of the Year

eTeamSponsor - Official Fundraising Partner of the NWAC